Contact

We are here to answer any questions you may have about the services we offer.

If you would like to discuss your requirements with one of our team, please find their details below. Alternatively you can email us, or visit us, using the sections below.

Our People

Martin Killick

Managing Director
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m: 07545 916174
Emailmartin@countybsltd.co.uk

Ben Killick

Infrastructure / Maintenance
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m: 07734 769715
Emailben@countybsltd.co.uk

Sam Killick

Building & Facilities Management
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m: 07961 576869
Emailsam@countybsltd.co.uk

Tom Hughes

Civil Engineering & Construction
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m: 07973 625752
Emailtom@countybsltd.co.uk

David Lloyd

Mechanical & Engineering Manager
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m: 07809 297000
Emaildavidlloyd@countybsltd.co.uk

Steve Hamilton

Communications, Cabling & ITC
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m: 07890 267228
Emailsteven.hamilton@countybsltd.co.uk

Karen Gausden

HSEQ Management & Compliance
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m: 07746 599558
Emailkaren@countybsltd.co.uk

Elaine Devine

Accounts
Phone+44 (0)1634 711507
m:
Emailelaine@countybsltd.co.uk

Email us

Progress

Visit us

London Office

Thames Bank House

Tunnel Avenue

Greenwich

London

SE10 0PA

Medway Office

Spectrum Business Centre

Anthony's Way

Rochester

Medway

ME2 4NP